a1a2e62547 · Guia de ativação do Office 2024 Pro Plus · Updated 2026-10-05 21:44:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?